Having two computers & Logos on both, why is it that my Bible Reading plan does not sync between the two? Let's say I check off today's Reading plan on this computer. It used to be, when I turned on the the second computer, whatever I checked off on this one was checked off on the second. Not anymore. Is there something in the settings or elsewhere I can make that happen?
(For all those who cannot see this posting, please let me know)